Comitato Scientifico

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee is the engine room of the Luigi Einaudi Foundation. Under the coordination of the scientific director Corrado Ocone, professionals and academics of the highest level and on an international scale contribute to the Foundation’s activities, publications, and events.

In line with the Foundation’s history and legacy it is divided in five thematic departments: